Swatching Saturday

Hi ladies & gents! Today I have yet another Pure Ice polish! I just LOVE their polish! LOL! What’s not to love? They have a gorgeous formula, I like their brushes and they’re very inexpensive. 😀

DSC05425This is RespecK by Pure Ice. When I bought it I thought it was a black jelly with loads of glitter. After my first coat (which like most glitter jellies was streaky as all get out) I realized it’s not quite black! DSC05422It’s more of a deep brown with loads and loads of multi-colored glitter dust! DSC05420Oh I am IN LOVE with this little lovely! How gorgeous is this beauty!?!?

This is two coats of RespecK over Posh Basecoat and OTD top coat.

These polishes were bought by myself and these are my personal opinions of this brand and their polishes. I was not compensated for this review.

You can find Pure Ice nail polish exclusively at Wal-Mart.

Angieribbonflwr08-vi

Leave a Reply

