Sinful Colors Starry Night

Hi!!! Here I am with my first Swatching Saturday in a long while!! Today  have Sinful Colors Starry Night.DSC05478

Starry Night is a gorgeous black creme with a million tiny sparkly glitters in it. I love the way the glitters flash every color of the rainbow. It has a lot of depth and the black is a true black.

This was a joy to apply and wear! It took 2 coats to get a nice solid black and all the glitter did not get lost in the layers!! It was exact;y this sparkly in real life! I foresee using this a lot in skittlettes and nail art! I wish I had gotten more photos of this one!!

AngieGorjussAutumn-vi

purchased myselfThis polish was purchased myself and all opinion are my own.

Leave a Reply

