November Rain #LlamaNails Challenge #2

Hi all! I’m back today with another Llama Nails November Rain Challenge Mani!

This time around I didn’t get pictures until I had worn it for 3 days… so it’s a little worn on the edges, sorry!!

DSC05615

I wanted to give the look of rain on a dreary November day this time around, so I started with Revlon Iconic, and then I added a nice glitter gradient using Orly Mirrorball.

Once again I’m so sorry for the crappy worn out nail edges. 😦 I’ll make sure to photograph them earlier next time!! Mirrorball is gorgeous as a gradient and I can’t wait to try it as a full on mani color!

AngieGorjussAutumn-vi

Leave a Reply

