Winter Mani One

This month’s Llama Nails challenge is…

WINTER (or blue)

I was invited to a Facebook Jamberry party last week and the consultant sent me a sample to try! Lucky for me it was blue!!! I ended up ordering several different sets for my daughter and I to try so expect to see more Jamberry accent nails!! 😀

unnamed-001

I did a skittlette using Maybelline Color Show Denims Styled Out, Jamberry Nails Mad Mod, and matte.n.a. Blockbuster with a topper of ORLY Mirrorball! I wish I had gotten a better picture of Mirrorball’s holo glittery beauty! 😦

I did this mani Sunday, November 30th and I’m currently still wearing it today. I have minimal wear on the edges of my polish, but the Jamberry nail looks as good as the day I put it on! I’m excited to see how long it wears! 😀

My daughter used the other half of the Jamberry to do her nails too! They weren’t done for this challenge, but they are so cute I have to share!

unnamed (2)-001

Her other hand had a full nail Jamberry. This accent nail is what was leftover after we each had done an accent nail! I wish I had thought of it!!!

* I found a picture of her second hand!!!

10364088_849288701782322_6043606266178476107_n-001

If you’re interested in the Llama Nails Winter Challenge come join our Facebook group and show us your Winter manis!!

Leave a Reply

