Tri Polish Day #2

It’s day #2 of the Tri Polish Challenge!

Remember my 3 colors were Purple-Pure Ice Temptress, Coral– Coral Reef & Green– Femme Fatale

I started this mani with a coat of Sinful Colors Snow Me White because Pure Ice Coral Reef is very thing and sheer… and I was too lazy to do 3-4 coats to get the opacity I wanted! 😉DSC02664I’ve never worn this color alone before, but after using it for this challenge I might have to pull it out a couple of times this summer!! It’s got such a pretty light shimmer!

I decided to try stamping with my purple (Pure Ice Temptress) and plate W111.DSC02669I wasn’t sure how this was going to work out since Temptress is such a thick gold flecked polish! Thankfully it stamped gorgeous!! You can even see some of the gold fleck coming through!! My accent finger was done with the matching negative image.

Although the base color is pretty and the purple stamped easy and clear this mani reminds me of 1960’s old lady bathroom wallpaper!

♥A

8 thoughts on “Tri Polish Day #2

Leave a comment